General Discussion

New To Website

Game Director(s): None - [apply here]
Jgsoc147

Last Earned Achievements:Team PlayerFollow the LeaderGreenhornFound Forum

United States

Subject: New To Website

Hey all!
My name is Jake and I'm new to the website. I joined because I've been wanting to play Halo competitively ever since Halo 3. I found this website and was looking to play in some 4v4 Halo 4 tournaments with some friends. I'm a noob here and really don't know how it works so I was wondering if you guys can help me out lol.

Private Message userView Profile

MetalNytemareMember Rating: Bounty Hunter

Last Earned Achievements:Cross De LenaGrasshopper3 YearsTechyGIft of Gab

United States
First off,

Welcome to FraggedNation. We are glad you are checking us out! You can find a good overview of the site by clicking HERE.

We have quite a few Events happening in the Halo world right now! We have a pretty large and active Halo Community here, so you are in luck. I will help you out by giving you some links to the events

There are also quite a few Private Events as well. Please let us know if you have any further questions! Again, Welcome to FraggedNation!

MetalNytemare

"If your attack is going too well, you are falling into an ambush."
Private Message userView ProfileAOL Instant MessageMSN Instant MessageSkype Voice CommunicationSteam ID
Last edited by MetalNytemareMember Rating: Bounty Hunter on 01-31-13 at 08:00pm Edited 1 time(s) total

Jgsoc147

United States
Thank you very much! I'll check everything out and let you know if I have any questions!

DBLDeathDealerMember Rating: Godmode°Live Chat with this member!
Community StreamersGlobal Director

Last Earned Achievements:5 YearsApplicantMouthpieceSmoke SignalsHub of Information

United States
Jgsoc147 wrote:
Thank you very much! I'll check everything out and let you know if I have any questions!

Best place to find help and learn the ropes: